We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A-1 Brake & Tire
925-934-7227
2008 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
37.897177 -122.068146
http://a1brakeandtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karolyn & Dan 10/11/2018
  Lee 10/05/2018
  Karen & Bruce 10/05/2018
We have had our cars serviced at A1 Brake and Tire for over 30 years and have always gotten the best service from everyone on the staff. They let us our cars are due for maintenance and make suggestions for needed maintenance that may be coming up. We have recommended them to others and are very happy with the service provided.
  John & Susan 10/04/2018
Always friendly and ready to help.
  Richard 09/27/2018
Great trouble shooting to find the root cause of the problem. Parts arrived quickly and i was on my way.
  Jeff & Marcia H 09/20/2018
Best tire store ever!!!
  Linda 09/13/2018
These guys are the best! That's all I can say. I trust them more than any place I've brought my car. Honest and fair prices. You can't go wrong with them.
  Mary 08/30/2018
My car drives like a dream after A-1 performed major maintenance and installed new front brakes. I'd recommend them highly to everyone !!!
  Kim/Bob 08/23/2018
We love the honesty and good quality work at A1 Tire. We bring all our vehicles there and have used them for the past 7 years since moving to the Bay area.
  Laurie & John 08/16/2018
  Al & Gwen 08/16/2018
Been serviced by A1 for many years. Accommodating, caring, professional, fairly priced, quality work, good staff.
  Gerda 08/05/2018
I am very happy with the work done on my car done at A-1 Brake and Tire. I have been a long-time client and never had any problems. I totally trust Joe and his crew.
  Richard 08/02/2018
Easy to set up an appointment and quality service upon arrival. Even provided a heads up on potential problem area.
  Victor 07/26/2018
Excellent diagnostics and diagnosis. Quick repair quotes and updates.
  Marianne 07/07/2018
A-1 has always done a wonderful job for me. I?ve been taking my car for everything for almost 45 years! Absolutely no regrets!
  Kathleen 07/05/2018
Totally personal and proactive service. I count on A-1 for everything "car". Joe, George, Gary, Corvin, Enrique....all good guys, but Kathy is equally knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. Shadow is singular. I would never even consider buying a car whose warranty precluded me from using A-1. May I give them a ten, then?! Oh and they save me $
  Valory 06/21/2018
ABSOLUTELY the BEST place to go!! I really appreciate your skills, your helpfulness and your friendliness!! You make my life SO much easier!! THANK YOU!!!
  Shannon & Jason 06/14/2018
Got us in right away and had both our cars back within 2 days
  Mike/Colleen 06/14/2018
  Darren&Lindsay 06/03/2018
These guys are the best! Honest, good people who give great service. Very grateful we found them.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-934-7227
near by local auto car shop
2008 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo