We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A-1 Brake & Tire
925-934-7227
2008 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
37.897177 -122.068146
http://a1brakeandtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
88 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mariae 12/13/2018
I thought I sent this already but it didn't show that it was sent!!
  Dean 11/29/2018
Always great to do business with the A1 team. Joe took me in at the last minute and installed a part for me. I was able to pick up my car sooner than expected. All works great.
  Father Joseph 11/23/2018
  Mike 11/22/2018
Joe and the staff here are incredibly helpful and honest. Their technical capablities are top notch, service is on-time and communication is great! I am happy to leave them a positive review as A-1 is the model of the small business you are happy to have in your community. It's a delight to go there with any issues.
  Carol 11/15/2018
my family and I have used A-I Tire and Brake for over twenty years and we will continue to do so as well as always recommend them to others. They put our safety first and assure our well being on the road. We will always rely on A-1 for all of our repair and maintenance needs.
  Hilarie/Michael 11/15/2018
  Judy 11/15/2018
Everyone at A-1 Brake & Tire goes above and beyond to provide great service. Highly recommended.
  Brian/Shannon 11/04/2018
Great company to work with. Very friendly and customer focused staff.
  Robert 11/01/2018
service was well done. I WAS VERY SATIFIED
  Bruce & Lisa 10/28/2018
Taking my cars to A-1 for 23 years. Consistently quality service, prices and honest explanation and advice.
  Anthony 10/27/2018
When I go in to A1 , I feel my business is appreciated and respected !
  Phil/Sally 10/25/2018
Always offering service that is efficient, reliable, friendly and cost efficient. Many thanks.
  Wayne & Kim 10/25/2018
We are always pleased with our service. Last minute appointments, questions you name it, the office staff and mechanics are very flexible.
  Karolyn & Dan 10/11/2018
  Lee 10/05/2018
  Karen & Bruce 10/05/2018
We have had our cars serviced at A1 Brake and Tire for over 30 years and have always gotten the best service from everyone on the staff. They let us our cars are due for maintenance and make suggestions for needed maintenance that may be coming up. We have recommended them to others and are very happy with the service provided.
  John & Susan 10/04/2018
Always friendly and ready to help.
  Richard 09/27/2018
Great trouble shooting to find the root cause of the problem. Parts arrived quickly and i was on my way.
  Jeff & Marcia H 09/20/2018
Best tire store ever!!!
  Linda 09/13/2018
These guys are the best! That's all I can say. I trust them more than any place I've brought my car. Honest and fair prices. You can't go wrong with them.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-934-7227
near by local auto car shop
2008 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo