We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A-1 Brake & Tire
925-934-7227
2008 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
37.897177 -122.068146
http://a1brakeandtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
121 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anthony 02/15/2019
Always done with a smile ?.
  Matt 02/14/2019
  Ed & Carolyn 02/09/2019
  Fidelia &Andrew 02/07/2019
Their prices and service are decent and nice:)
  Jeff&Shelly 02/05/2019
Always helpful, always prompt. We have been going here for years for honest and affordable car maintenance!
  Diane 01/31/2019
I received expert knowledge and superb service. I recommended this place to several friends including my Uber driver.
  Judy 01/31/2019
  Mary 01/31/2019
You were recommended by a trusted friend who said tat she found you to be honest and helpful. I found the same to be true. Mary
  Bruce & Lisa 01/31/2019
Easy appointment scheduling online, dropped car off in the morning, all work performed as planned by late afternoon. Great people in the front office and service department.
  Mary 01/24/2019
  Kelsey 01/24/2019
  Wendell &Gloria 01/22/2019
Always first class
  Richard 12/20/2018
Great diagnostic approach to discovering problems. Affordable quality service.
  Mariae 12/13/2018
I thought I sent this already but it didn't show that it was sent!!
  Dean 11/29/2018
Always great to do business with the A1 team. Joe took me in at the last minute and installed a part for me. I was able to pick up my car sooner than expected. All works great.
  Father Joseph 11/23/2018
  Mike 11/22/2018
Joe and the staff here are incredibly helpful and honest. Their technical capablities are top notch, service is on-time and communication is great! I am happy to leave them a positive review as A-1 is the model of the small business you are happy to have in your community. It's a delight to go there with any issues.
  Carol 11/15/2018
my family and I have used A-I Tire and Brake for over twenty years and we will continue to do so as well as always recommend them to others. They put our safety first and assure our well being on the road. We will always rely on A-1 for all of our repair and maintenance needs.
  Hilarie/Michael 11/15/2018
  Judy 11/15/2018
Everyone at A-1 Brake & Tire goes above and beyond to provide great service. Highly recommended.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
925-934-7227
near by local auto car shop
2008 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo